Fans ecstatic as Atif Aslam and Aima Baig to croon PSL 7 anthem

HBL PSL 7 anthem

HBL PSL 7 has roped in singer Atif Aslam and Aima Baig as the official voice for the HBL PSL 7 anthem of the seventh installment. The song is composed and produced by Abdullah Siddiqui. Aslam will be singing for the event for the very first time. Aima has previously crooned ‘Groove Mera’ for PSL […]

PSL 7: Fans can purchase discounted tickets online before January 17

PSL 7 2022 tickets

The exciting cricket event PSL 7 2022 tickets will be available online on The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced that fans can buy discounted first-class and general enclosure tickets for preliminary round matches if booked before 17 January. Tournament schedule   The first 15 matches of the league will be played at the […]

Mohammad Rizwan receives ‘Most Valuable Cricketer of the Year’ award by PCB 

Wicketkeeper-batsman Mohammad Rizwan bagged the title of the Most Valuable Cricketer of the Year as Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced the results of its 2021 awards. The super batsman scored 455 Test, 134 ODI, and 1,326 T20I runs, besides accounting for 56 batters behind the wickets across all formats. The winners were announced in a […]

Muhammad Hafeez aka ‘Professor’ bids adieu to International Cricket!

International Cricket

Former captain and veteran all-rounder Mohammad Hafeez announced the most painful moment of his cricket career as he addressed a press conference to announce his retirement from International Cricket. The veteran Pakistan all-rounder who captained his national team in every format of the game, has signed up with Lahore Qalandars for the upcoming edition of […]

Whitewashed: Pakistan beats Bangladesh in T20I to complete a 3-0 sweep!

Pakistan beats Bangladesh by five wickets in the Twenty20 International to complete a 3-0 sweep in a three-match series in Dhaka on Monday. Set 125 to win, Mohammad Nawaz sealed the contest with a boundary off the final delivery at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium.   Bangladesh skipper Mahmudullah Riyad (3-10) claimed three wickets in the […]



The International Cricket Council (ICC) today confirmed Geoff Allardice has been appointed as the organisation’s permanent ICC CEO after more than eight months in the role on an interim basis. Allardice, a former first-class cricketer, was the ICC General Manager, Cricket for eight years having previously held a similar role at Cricket Australia. Greg Barclay, […]

The First Look of Yasir Hussain’s Directorial Debut ‘KOEL’ looks Mind Blowing!


Koel is an upcoming drama serial that marks the directorial debut of actor Yasir Hussain. It features an ensemble cast of Mansha Pasha, Fahad Sheikh, Muhammad NoorulHassan, Maham Aamir, Fareeha Jabeen, Sajeel Meer, Umera Alam, Kianat Kazmi, Nazar Hussain and Huma Mir. It is written by Zanajabeel and produced by Farhan Gauher. The OST is […]